Sous-titrage en direct et
transcription en temps réel

Le sous-titrage en direct de vos appels sur Zoom offre une expérience de visionnage plus équitable aux personnes souffrant de handicap et aux autres en améliorant l’accessibilité des vidéos, cours, formations, réunions et événements en direct. Avec sa technologie d’IA de pointe au service du sous-titrage, de la transcription et des services CART, Verbit fournit des sous-titres et des transcriptions en direct et en continu à tous les spectateurs. Verbit est conforme aux normes ADA, FCC, WCAG 2.1, HIPAA, SOC 2, HECVAT, VPAT et RGPD.

Démarrer
Icon
1 million

de mots transcrits chaque jour

Icon
Plus de 35 000

transcripteurs professionnels

Icon
4 heures

de délai d'exécution des transcriptions

Icon
Plus de 56 000

vidéos sous-titrés chaque semaine

Icon
99%

de niveau de précision garanti

Icon
100%

de niveau d'accessibilité fourni

Une exactitude maximale sans délai

Utilisez le meilleur logiciel de sous-titrage codé avec un alignement en temps réel des sous-titres et une transcription en temps réelmot à mot afin de fournir au public des contenus d’une exactitude optimale en direct.

Facilité d'utilisation

Avec des conditions de réservation et d’annulation simples, Verbit donne à l’utilisateur la flexibilité requise pour planifier des sous-titres CART rapidement et fournir des sous-titres automatiquement en direct pour satisfaire le besoin d’accessibilité.

Besoins des cyberconférences et du streaming en direct

Nous fournissons un service de sous-titrage professionnel pour Zoom, ainsi qu’une intégration native sur toutes les plateformes de cyberconférence et de streaming en ligne et RTMP. Services de transcription en direct pour Zoom, YouTube, Vimeo et bien plus encore, sans frais supplémentaires pour le codage des sous-titres.

Répondre aux besoins en sous-titrage

Les spectateurs attendent désormais que tous les contenus vidéo et audio soient sous-titrés.

Conçu sur mesure pour votre secteur

Bénéficiez d’un service de sous-titrage en direct pour les cyberconférences, les événements, les réunions, les formations, les séances de conseil municipal, les recherches, les interviews, les podcasts et les cours. Utilisez le sous-titrage codé en temps réel, la transcription audio en temps réel, les options de sous-titrage sur Zoom en direct et la transcription sur Zoom avec identification des orateurs, les transcriptions automatiques pour la prise de note, la recherche et le partage, l’intégration facile avec les plateformes LMS et d’hébergement vidéo, le RTMP In, le RTMP Out et l’assistance pour la traduction.

Demander un devis

Responsabilisez les étudiants et libérez le personnel d’encadrement avec le sous-titrage CART et la transcription CART de Verbit. Ce sous-titrage CART en temps réel satisfait toutes les exigences des professionnels de l’éducation, avec une réservation sous 24 heures et une annulation sous 12 heures, des transcriptions interactives pour la prise de note, la mise en surbrillance et la recherche, le RTMP In, le RTMP Out et l’assistance pour la traduction dans toutes les langues.

Demander un devis

Diminuez les retards et augmentez vos marges avec la transcription par IA en direct et la solution de confiance pour la transcription en direct sur Zoom. Bénéficiez des options de commentaires et d’exportation pour le format de transcription désiré, les playbacks, la relecture, la recherche textuelle et les recherches dans la piste audio. Recevez des transcriptions admissibles dans chaque état américain, avec des versions préliminaires disponibles en 1 heure et des transcriptions finales vérifiées en 24 heures.

Demander un devis

Ce logiciel de sous-titrage en direct propose le service de sous-titrage codé idéal pour satisfaire les besoins des spectateurs en direct et l’aide à la traduction. Les médias peuvent s’appuyer sur une identification précise des orateurs, des téléchargements immédiats de transcriptions, utiliser le RTMP In, le RTMP Out et les intégrations API faciles et prêtes à l’emploi avec les plateformes d’hébergement vidéo ainsi que Dropbox, Box, YouTube, OneDrive et Google Drive.

Demander un devis

Verbit’s solution is faster and just as accurate as our in-house transcription department. We’ve saved tens of thousands of dollars in reduced workforce costs.”

Jeff Handy,

Product Owner at Bisk, Agile Project Management

A 20-minute video may have taken us three or four hours to edit an automatic transcript, so Verbit’s a real time saver for us.”

Jenny Crow,

Digital Education Team Manager (MVLS), University of Glasgow

We have hundreds of events. Handing over an API key takes two seconds and then it’s done, so Verbit was really easy to set up”

Juli MacArthur,

Learning Technologist, Royal College of Art

We have a global audience… With everything captioned, we can now offer translations of that content as well.”

Susan Threadgill,

Product Lead, Skillshare

We came across Verbit right from the start… Straight away, it was clearly the best product, most reliable, most accurate. It’s become ingrained in the Union.”

Mike Joslin,

Lead Marketing Officer, NEU

Verbit’s one of those platforms, because it does what it does so well, it just sells itself around school. Everyone likes to use it because it’s so quick… Verbit was just a simple win.”

Sushil Pallen,

Learning Innovation Manager, London Business School

We were able to come up with a contract. That process went really quickly. Then within that next week, I would say, I was meeting with [Verbit] and we were getting everything in place for live captioning.”

Barbara Forrest-Ball,

Ed: K-12, NIC, Manager, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access Services, Oregon State

Questions et réponses

Quand aurais-je besoin d'avoir recours à un sous-titrage en direct?

Le recours à un sous-titrage en direct commence à s’imposer compte-tenu du nombre croissant de vidéos, d’événements et de cours diffusés en direct à l’attention du public. Les sous-titres produits en temps réel pendant la diffusion de la vidéo aident les téléspectateurs à participer plus efficacement lorsqu’ils se trouvent à distance ou dans des environnements où le son ne peut pas être amplifié. Les sous-titres contribuent aussi à garantir l’accessibilité à des publics qui en ont besoin pour consommer votre contenu et participer à vos événements. Les sous-titres renforcent le contenu partagé verbalement et décuplent l’engagement du public et la mémorisation des informations.

Les individus souffrant de handicaps, tels que les malentendants ou membres de la communauté sourde, ont besoin des sous-titres et de la transcription en direct pour participer à des événements, des cours et des diffusions en direct. Les publics qui regardent une vidéo dans une langue non maternelle peuvent aussi bénéficier de l’accès aux sous-titres, tout comme ceux qui regardent leurs contenus durant leurs déplacements sans casque d’écoute. De nombreux événements, écoles et entreprises ont l’obligation de respecter des normes en matière d’accessibilité, telle que l’ADA. Ils sont parfois même susceptibles d’être poursuivis s’ils ne proposent pas des technologies qui facilitent l’accessibilité tels que les services de sous-titrage codés pour leurs vidéos et leurs événements en ligne.

Le sous-titrage et la transcription produisent tous les deux des verbatims exacts des mots prononcés. Les sous-titres s’affichent sur l’écran dans des segments plus courts destinés à correspondre exactement aux mots prononcés par l’orateur pendant qu’il parle ou avec un léger retard. Les transcriptions contiennent l’intégralité du texte présenté dans un format plus long. Elles peuvent parfois servir de notes pratiques auxquelles il est possible de se référer ou de base de recherche après qu’un événement ait eu lieu en direct. Ces deux formats constituent une source d’accessibilité pour les personnes atteintes de handicap, notamment parce qu’ils offrent une ressource additionnelle via un repère visuel et rendent la consommation de contenus vidéo en direct plus efficace.

Pour rendre les vidéos accessibles, les sous-titrages et les transcriptions doivent atteindre un niveau d’exactitude de 99 %. Lorsque les sous-titres sont inexacts, ils détériorent l’expérience de visionnage et peuvent être une source de mauvaise communication. L’équité est uniquement garantie lorsque les sous-titres et les transcriptions produits atteignent un niveau d’exactitude de 99 %, soit le niveau atteint par les outils fournis par Verbit. Les outils gratuits se hissent rarement à ce niveau car ils n’ont pas recours à des correcteurs humains professionnels en raison de leur coût. Verbit propose des transcriptions mot-à-mot produites par l’intelligence artificielle. L’exactitude est vérifiée par des transcripteurs professionnels pour garantir aux utilisateurs une exactitude à 99 % et plus par le biais de moyens accessibles.

Lorsqu’ils analysent les solutions et les fournisseurs de sous-titrage en ligne, les organisateurs d’événements, les créateurs de contenus, les formateurs et les employés doivent toujours tenir compte de l’exactitude, de l’efficacité et des intégrations. Le processus peut être manuel et inefficace lorsque les sous-titres fournis sont inexacts et ont besoin d’être corrigés ou n’apparaissent pas sur la plateforme elle-même, par exemple sur Zoom. Verbit s’intègre à toutes les plateformes de cyberconférence et de vidéo utilisées par les universités, les sociétés et les entreprises de médias afin de s’assurer que les sous-titres apparaissent et disparaissent au moment voulu sans aucun travail manuel ou effort de la part de nos utilisateurs.

Le recours à un sous-titrage en direct commence à s’imposer compte-tenu du nombre croissant de vidéos, d’événements et de cours diffusés en direct à l’attention du public. Les sous-titres produits en temps réel pendant la diffusion de la vidéo aident les téléspectateurs à participer plus efficacement lorsqu’ils se trouvent à distance ou dans des environnements où le son ne peut pas être amplifié. Les sous-titres contribuent aussi à garantir l’accessibilité à des publics qui en ont besoin pour consommer votre contenu et participer à vos événements. Les sous-titres renforcent le contenu partagé verbalement et décuplent l’engagement du public et la mémorisation des informations.

Les individus souffrant de handicaps, tels que les malentendants ou membres de la communauté sourde, ont besoin des sous-titres et de la transcription en direct pour participer à des événements, des cours et des diffusions en direct. Les publics qui regardent une vidéo dans une langue non maternelle peuvent aussi bénéficier de l’accès aux sous-titres, tout comme ceux qui regardent leurs contenus durant leurs déplacements sans casque d’écoute. De nombreux événements, écoles et entreprises ont l’obligation de respecter des normes en matière d’accessibilité, telle que l’ADA. Ils sont parfois même susceptibles d’être poursuivis s’ils ne proposent pas des technologies qui facilitent l’accessibilité tels que les services de sous-titrage codés pour leurs vidéos et leurs événements en ligne.

Le sous-titrage et la transcription produisent tous les deux des verbatims exacts des mots prononcés. Les sous-titres s’affichent sur l’écran dans des segments plus courts destinés à correspondre exactement aux mots prononcés par l’orateur pendant qu’il parle ou avec un léger retard. Les transcriptions contiennent l’intégralité du texte présenté dans un format plus long. Elles peuvent parfois servir de notes pratiques auxquelles il est possible de se référer ou de base de recherche après qu’un événement ait eu lieu en direct. Ces deux formats constituent une source d’accessibilité pour les personnes atteintes de handicap, notamment parce qu’ils offrent une ressource additionnelle via un repère visuel et rendent la consommation de contenus vidéo en direct plus efficace.

Pour rendre les vidéos accessibles, les sous-titrages et les transcriptions doivent atteindre un niveau d’exactitude de 99 %. Lorsque les sous-titres sont inexacts, ils détériorent l’expérience de visionnage et peuvent être une source de mauvaise communication. L’équité est uniquement garantie lorsque les sous-titres et les transcriptions produits atteignent un niveau d’exactitude de 99 %, soit le niveau atteint par les outils fournis par Verbit. Les outils gratuits se hissent rarement à ce niveau car ils n’ont pas recours à des correcteurs humains professionnels en raison de leur coût. Verbit propose des transcriptions mot-à-mot produites par l’intelligence artificielle. L’exactitude est vérifiée par des transcripteurs professionnels pour garantir aux utilisateurs une exactitude à 99 % et plus par le biais de moyens accessibles.

Lorsqu’ils analysent les solutions et les fournisseurs de sous-titrage en ligne, les organisateurs d’événements, les créateurs de contenus, les formateurs et les employés doivent toujours tenir compte de l’exactitude, de l’efficacité et des intégrations. Le processus peut être manuel et inefficace lorsque les sous-titres fournis sont inexacts et ont besoin d’être corrigés ou n’apparaissent pas sur la plateforme elle-même, par exemple sur Zoom. Verbit s’intègre à toutes les plateformes de cyberconférence et de vidéo utilisées par les universités, les sociétés et les entreprises de médias afin de s’assurer que les sous-titres apparaissent et disparaissent au moment voulu sans aucun travail manuel ou effort de la part de nos utilisateurs.

    Nous vous invitons à lire notre Politique de confidentialité pour comprendre comment nous collectons et utilisons vos données personnelles.

    Tarifs

    Que vous ayez besoin des services de Verbit pour des contenus vidéo ou audio, en direct ou enregistrés, nous préparons un devis personnalisé adapté à vos besoins et accessible. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour discuter de vos besoins en matière de sous-titrage et de transcription.

    Demander un devis

Live captioning &
real-time transcription

Live captioning your Zoom calls offers more equitable viewing for individuals with disabilities and others by making live videos, courses, trainings, meetings and events accessible. With leading AI captioning, transcription and CART services, Verbit offers live captions and transcripts to all viewers seamlessly. Verbit meets ADA, FCC, WCAG 2.1, HIPAA, SOC 2, HECVAT, VPAT and GDPR guidelines.

Get started
Icon
1M

words transcribed
per day

Icon
35K+

professional
transcribers

Icon
4 HR

turnaround
on transcripts

Icon
56K+

video files
captioned per week

Icon
99%

accuracy
guaranteed

Icon
100%

accessibility
delivered

Top accuracy with zero delay

Use the best closed captioning software. It offers real time captioning alignment and word-for-word real time transcription, delivering live audiences with the highest accuracy.

Ease of use

With easy booking and cancelling features, Verbit offers users the flexibility needed to schedule CART captions quickly and deliver live automatic captioning for accessibility needs.

Live web conferencing and streaming

Providing professional captioning for Zoom plus live, native integration into all web conferencing and online streaming platforms and RTMP. Live transcription services for Zoom, Twitch, YouTube, Vimeo and more at no extra captioning encoder cost.

Meeting Captioning Needs

Viewers now expect all video and audio content they're consuming to be captioned.

Tailor Made For Your Industry

Benefit from a live captioning service for web conferencing, events, meetings, trainings, town halls, research, interviews, podcasts and courses.

Utilize real time closed captioning & real time audio transcription, options for Live Zoom captioning & Zoom transcription with speaker identification, interactive transcripts for note taking, search and sharing, easy integration with LMS and video hosting platforms, RTMP In, RTMP Out and support for translation.

Get started

Empower students and freeing admin with Verbit’s CART captioning and CART transcription

This CART real-time captioning is trusted for education’s needs, offering 24hr booking & 12hr cancellation, interactive transcripts for note taking, highlighting and search, RTMP In, RTMP Out and support for translation of all languages.

Get started

Cut backlogs and increasing margins with live AI Transcription and the trusted solution for Zoom live transcription.

Benefit from comment & export options for desired transcript formatting, playbacks, readback, text search and in-audio search. Receive admissible transcripts for every US country, with rough drafts in 1hr and final, proofed transcripts in 24hrs.

Get started

This live captioning software offers the ideal closed captioning service for live viewer needs and translation support.

Media can rely on accurate speaker identification, immediate downloads of transcripts, utilize RTMP In, RTMP Out and easy API and out-of-the-box integrations with video hosting platforms and Dropbox, Box, YouTube, OneDrive and Google Drive.

Get started

Verbit’s solution is faster and just as accurate as our in-house transcription department. We’ve saved tens of thousands of dollars in reduced workforce costs.”

Jeff Handy,

Product Owner at Bisk, Agile Project Management

A 20-minute video may have taken us three or four hours to edit an automatic transcript, so Verbit’s a real time saver for us.”

Jenny Crow,

Digital Education Team Manager (MVLS), University of Glasgow

We have hundreds of events. Handing over an API key takes two seconds and then it’s done, so Verbit was really easy to set up”

Juli MacArthur,

Learning Technologist, Royal College of Art

We have a global audience… With everything captioned, we can now offer translations of that content as well.”

Susan Threadgill,

Product Lead, Skillshare

We came across Verbit right from the start… Straight away, it was clearly the best product, most reliable, most accurate. It’s become ingrained in the Union.”

Mike Joslin,

Lead Marketing Officer, NEU

Verbit’s one of those platforms, because it does what it does so well, it just sells itself around school. Everyone likes to use it because it’s so quick… Verbit was just a simple win.”

Sushil Pallen,

Learning Innovation Manager, London Business School

We were able to come up with a contract. That process went really quickly. Then within that next week, I would say, I was meeting with [Verbit] and we were getting everything in place for live captioning.”

Barbara Forrest-Ball,

Ed: K-12, NIC, Manager, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Access Services, Oregon State

Q&A

When would I need to use live captions?

As more videos, events and courses are live streamed to audiences, live captions should be considered. Captions produced in real-time while the video is happening help viewers to participate more effectively while remote or in environments where the sound can’t be played out loud. Captions also help to deliver accessibility to audiences who rely on them to consume your content and participate in your events. Both captions and transcriptions reinforce the content which is being shared verbally for greater audience engagement and information retention.

Individuals with disabilities, such as those with hearing loss and who are members of the Deaf community, rely on live captioning and transcription to participate in events, courses and livestreams. Audiences who are watching in a non-native language can also benefit from access to captions, as well as those who are commuting or are watching without headphones. Many events, schools and businesses are subject to meeting accessibility guidelines, such as the ADA, and can even be sued if accessibility technologies like closed captioning services are not offered on their videos and live events.

Captions and transcripts are both produced as word-for-word records of the spoken word. Captions appear on screen in shorter segments that are meant to match the speaker as they speak or with a slight delay. Transcripts provide all of the text together in one longer-form format, which also helps to serve as a form of notes which can be searched and referenced after a live event takes place. Both formats offer accessibility to individuals with disabilities, among others, and offer an additional resource via a visual cue to consume live video content more effectively.

In order to make videos accessible, captions and transcripts must meet a benchmark of 99% accuracy. When captions are inaccurate they harm the viewer experience and can cause miscommunications. Equity can only be provided when the captions and transcripts being produced reach 99% accuracy levels, which Verbit’s solutions do. Free tools often miss the mark and do not use professional human editors in the process due to the cost associated with them. Verbit offers word-for-word accurate transcripts produced by Artificial Intelligence and fact checked by professional transcribers to guarantee 99%+ accuracy to users through cost-efficient means.

When considering live captioning solutions and providers, event organizers, content creators, instructors and employers should look for accuracy, efficiency and integrations. The process can be manual and ineffective when captions being delivered are inaccurate and need to be corrected or don’t appear within the platform itself, such as Zoom. Verbit integrates into every web conferencing and video platform universities, businesses and media companies are using to ensure the captions are ‘pushed and pulled’ wherever they are needed without any manual work or effort by our users.

As more videos, events and courses are live streamed to audiences, live captions should be considered. Captions produced in real-time while the video is happening help viewers to participate more effectively while remote or in environments where the sound can’t be played out loud. Captions also help to deliver accessibility to audiences who rely on them to consume your content and participate in your events. Both captions and transcriptions reinforce the content which is being shared verbally for greater audience engagement and information retention.

Individuals with disabilities, such as those with hearing loss and who are members of the Deaf community, rely on live captioning and transcription to participate in events, courses and livestreams. Audiences who are watching in a non-native language can also benefit from access to captions, as well as those who are commuting or are watching without headphones. Many events, schools and businesses are subject to meeting accessibility guidelines, such as the ADA, and can even be sued if accessibility technologies like closed captioning services are not offered on their videos and live events.

Captions and transcripts are both produced as word-for-word records of the spoken word. Captions appear on screen in shorter segments that are meant to match the speaker as they speak or with a slight delay. Transcripts provide all of the text together in one longer-form format, which also helps to serve as a form of notes which can be searched and referenced after a live event takes place. Both formats offer accessibility to individuals with disabilities, among others, and offer an additional resource via a visual cue to consume live video content more effectively.

In order to make videos accessible, captions and transcripts must meet a benchmark of 99% accuracy. When captions are inaccurate they harm the viewer experience and can cause miscommunications. Equity can only be provided when the captions and transcripts being produced reach 99% accuracy levels, which Verbit’s solutions do. Free tools often miss the mark and do not use professional human editors in the process due to the cost associated with them. Verbit offers word-for-word accurate transcripts produced by Artificial Intelligence and fact checked by professional transcribers to guarantee 99%+ accuracy to users through cost-efficient means.

When considering live captioning solutions and providers, event organizers, content creators, instructors and employers should look for accuracy, efficiency and integrations. The process can be manual and ineffective when captions being delivered are inaccurate and need to be corrected or don’t appear within the platform itself, such as Zoom. Verbit integrates into every web conferencing and video platform universities, businesses and media companies are using to ensure the captions are ‘pushed and pulled’ wherever they are needed without any manual work or effort by our users.

    Please read our Privacy Policy, which explains how we collect and use your personal information.

    Pricing

    Whether you need Verbit for live or recorded video and audio, we'll create a custom offering that's perfect for you and cost-efficient. Let's chat to get an understanding of your captioning and transcription needs.

    Request pricing